26 August, 2009

The Blue Ridge Rangers rides again

+ John Fogerty is going to release his new album, entitled "John Fogerty and The Blue Ridge Rangers rides again". Check out his page to listen to John and Bruce Springsteen cover a Everly Brothers' wonderful tune "When will I be loved".

+ The track list includes songs from Buck Owens, Ray Price, Rickie Nelson and other great artists:

* Paradise (John Prine)
* Never Ending Song of Love (Bonnie Bramett/Delaney Bramlett)
* Garden Party (Rick Nelson)
* I Don’t Care (Just As Long As You Love Me) (Buck Owens)
* Back Home Again (John Denver)
* I’ll Be There (If You Ever Want Me) (Ray Price/Rusty Gabbard)
* Change in the Weather (John Fogerty)
* Moody River (Gary Bruce)
* Heaven’s Just a Sin Away (Jerry Gillespie)
* Fallin’ Fallin’ Fallin’ (D. Deckleman/J. Guillot/J.D. Miller)
* Haunted House (Robert L.Geddins)
* When Will I Be Loved (Phil Everly)

+ Sure you know it is great!

No comments:

Play this Page - MXPLAY